OYC 2021 Board

 
Commodore: Steve Preda (Ginny) - commodore@occoquanyachtclub.com

Vice Commodore: Jerrold Sandors (Manny) - vicecommodore@occoquanyachtclub.com


Rear Commodore: Karen Hart (Dave) - rearcommodore@occoquanyachtclub.com


Secretary: John Draper (Doreen) - secretary@occoquanyachtclub.com


Treasurer: Dave Hart (Karen) - treasurer@occoquanyachtclub.com


Immediate Past Commodore: Susan Millonig (Bruno) - ipc@occoquanyachtclub.com


CBYCA Delegate: Doug and Sue Davis - CBYCAdelegate@occoquanyachtclub.com


PRYCA Delegate: Doug and Sue Davis - PRYCAdelegate@occoquanyachtclub.com


Quartermaster: Bob Carr (Vicky) - quartermaster@occoquanyachtclub.com


Membership: Debbie Tucceri - membership@occoquanyachtclub.com


Historian: (Position Under Review) - historian@occoquanyachtclub.com


Editor: Mike Bruhn (Barbara) - editor@occoquanyachtclub.com


Webmaster: Steve Preda (Ginny) - webmaster@occoquanyachtclub.com