OYC's 2019 Board

 
Commodore: Wayne Beal (Garnetta) - commodore@occoquanyachtclub.com

Vice Commodore: Susan Millonig (Bruno) - vicecommodore@occoquanyachtclub.com

Rear Commodore: Al Stewart (Jun) - rearcommodore@occoquanyachtclub.com

Secretary: Jeffery Hughey (Luciana) - secretary@occoquanyachtclub.com

Treasurer: Dave Hart (Karen) - treasurer@occoquanyachtclub.com

Immediate Past Commodore: (IPC) Jerry Tarasek (Susie) - ipc@occoquanyachtclub.com

CBYCA Delegate: Bruno Millonig (Susan) - CBYCAdelegate@occoquanyachtclub.com

PRYCA Delegate: Bruno Millonig (Susan) - PRYCAdelegate@occoquanyachtclub.com

Quartermaster: Bud Bishop: (Heidi) - quartermaster@occoquanyachtclub.com

Membership: Karen Hart (Dave) - membership@occoquanyachtclub.com

Historian: Russell Ives (William) - historian@occoquanyachtclub.com

Daymarker Editor: Deena Fleming (Keith) - editor@occoquanyachtclub.com

Webmaster: William Dornetto (Russell) - webmaster@occoquanyachtclub.com