OYC's 2018 Board

 

Commodore: Jerry Tarasek (Susie) - commodore@occoquanyachtclub.com

Vice Commodore: Wayne Beal (Garnetta) - vicecommodore@occoquanyachtclub.com

Rear Commodore: Susan Millonig (Bruno) - rearcommodore@occoquanyachtclub.com

Secretary: Jeffery Hughey (Luciana) - secretary@occoquanyachtclub.com

Treasurer: Johnny DeDitius (Michelle) - treasurer@occoquanyachtclub.com

Immediate Past Commodore: (IPC) Bob Hill (Min) -  ipc@occoquanyachtclub.com

 CBYCA Delegate: Bruno Millonig (Susan) - CBYCAdelegate@occoquanyachtclub.com

 PRYCA Delegate: Bruno Millonig (Susan) - PRYCAdelegate@occoquanyachtclub.com

 Quatermaster: Bud Bishop: (Heidi) - quartermaster@occoquanyachtclub.com

 Membership: Karen Hart (Dave) - membership@occoquanyachtclub.com

Historian: Russell Ives (William) - historian@occoquanyachtclub.com

Daymarker Editor: Heidi  Bishop (Bud) - editor@occoquanyachtclub.com

Webmaster: William Dornetto (Russell) - webmaster@occoquanyachtclub.com

Board: All Board Members - board@occoquanyachtclub.com